Or just one.

And, it’s not really “good.”

Basically, I was tooling about the internet this afternoon and saw a few posts on random blogs about people having certain “themes” associated with certain days. I thought, “hm, interesting idea. I should do that! But what would my theme be?” And so it went and so I thought, “nah, I’ll never stick to it.”

3:30 come rollin’ around and I’m watching Jeopardy, and it comes to the horrendous part where the contestants tell their little “story.” When I was in college I labeled these the “I walked down the street and died” stories. They are always hideously boring and mind numbingly idiotic. Wow, you have a cockatiel that say’s pretty monkey!  Congratu-fucking-lations.

Wow, I guess I had a lot of pent-up anger about these Jeopardy stories!

Back to the point, I think in November I am going to theme one day, “Jeopardy Walk Down the Street and Die” stories, or “Hideously Boring Adventures in Nothingness” or maybe even just “Lame Jeopardy Story” Day! Nothing is better than telliing a really bad story when you’ve run out of interesting things to blog about!

So, who wants to join me?

