Prof. J tagged me for my first bloggery meme!  And, it was perfect timing too, because I was about to sit down and work on my portfolio.  Close one!

The idea is to post seven random facts about my life and to tag other bloggers to ask them to do the same. So here goes:

1) From the time I was born until now, I have moved 14 times (not including the four different places in college or moving back home briefly).  3 of those times was in the last year.

2)  When I was in 8th grade I had an entire wall of my room dedicated to th show FRIENDS and dreamed of being a writer for the show.
3)  Everyone makes fun of the car I drive–a 2000 Mercury Sable–saying it is an 80 year old woman’s car.
4) If I could only eat one meal for the rest of my life it would be my Mom’s roast beef.
5)  My favorite food in the whole world was 2% Anderson-Erikson cottage cheese.  In 2000-ish, they changed their container and I haven’t been able to eat it since.  The reason they changed their container?  My Dad’s company stopped making it, so I get to blame him for ruining my cottage cheese love.

6)  I hate peas with a passion.  I do not allow them into my house.  They are smelly and gross and evil and should be eradicated from this earth.
7)  I want to live in a renovated barn someday.

Now, I am supposed to tag 7 people, but that might be kind of hard for me…  Let’s see who are people who comment on my blog:

ChristyLouWho 

Rachel

Julie 

Kate

Bri

Per usual, I am not cool enough to know enough people, so if you are reading this and I did not tag you–feel free to grab the last two spots.

